Heels Workshop!!

Step into your favorite heels (another one) and join us for our Heels Workshop.

Fri , 08/11/2017
7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Piel Canela's Sunday Latin Cruise NJ

Boards at 11:45 PM from Lincoln Harbor

Sat , 10/28/2017 to
Sun , 10/29/2017
11:30 pm to 3:00 am
Piel Canela's Sunday Latin Cruise NJ

Boards at 11:45 PM from Lincoln Harbor

Sat , 09/16/2017 to
Sun , 09/17/2017
11:30 pm to 3:00 am
Piel Canela's Sunday Latin Cruise NJ

Boards at 11:45 PM from Lincoln Harbor

Sat , 08/12/2017 to
Sun , 08/13/2017
11:30 pm to 3:00 am
Piel Canela's Sunday Latin Cruise NJ

Boards at 11:45 PM from Lincoln Harbor

Sat , 08/05/2017 to
Sun , 08/06/2017
11:30 pm to 3:00 am
Piel Canela's Sunday Latin Cruise NJ

Boards at 11:45 PM from Lincoln Harbor

Sat , 07/08/2017 to
Sun , 07/09/2017
11:30 pm to 3:00 am
Piel Canela's Sunday Latin Cruise NY

Boards at 11:45 PM from Chelsea Piers

Sat , 10/21/2017 to
Sun , 10/22/2017
11:30 pm to 3:00 am
Piel Canela's Sunday Latin Cruise NY

Boards at 11:45 PM from Chelsea Piers

Sat , 09/09/2017 to
Sun , 09/10/2017
11:30 pm to 3:00 am
Piel Canela's Sunday Latin Cruise NY

Boards at 11:45 PM from Chelsea Piers

Sat , 08/26/2017 to
Sun , 08/27/2017
11:30 pm to 3:00 am
Piel Canela's Sunday Latin Cruise NY

Boards at 11:45 PM from Chelsea Piers

Sat , 07/29/2017 to
Sun , 07/30/2017
11:30 pm to 3:00 am